Resources and Info for New Students

  •  

     

    If you did not attend the new student meeting in May (or watch the recording later), the video can be accessed by clicking this link.

    Mr. Levy has sent a few emails to parents to provide information about the new students meeting and summer needs. Click here for a copy of these emails.

    Review sessions covering topics from the math summer assignment will be each Tuesday from June 15 to July 27 (no session on July 6). 

    Algebra 2- 1:00-2:00 PM

    Precalculus- 2:30-3:30 PM  

WEEKLY HELP SESSIONS

What's New?

  • Thursday, July 29: This is the last 'check-in' of the summer. Please review the information about orientation and let us know if you have any questions.

    Monday, July 26: No activity today; this week's Tuesday review sessions will be open review for you to ask questions on anything else you need help with; Thursday's 'check-in' will provide some final reminders about orientation and will be the last 'check-in' date 

    Thursday, July 22: July 22 check-in

    Monday, July 19: No activity today 

    Thursday, July 15: No activity today

    Monday, July 12: July 12 check-in

    Thursday, July 8: July 8 check-in

    Monday, July 5: No activity

    Thursday July 1: July 1 check-in

    Monday June 28: June 28 check-in

    Thursday June 24: June 24 check-in

    Monday June 21: June 21 check-in

    Thursday June 17 - No activity

    Monday June 14, 3:00 PM: Jun 14 check-in

     

    To start summer, make sure you have done the following: sign up for the new student Remind group, create your sign-in for the summer assignment (and get started), make plans to attend the series of review sessions each Tuesday (1:00-2:00 PM for Algebra 2, 2:30-3:30 for Precalculus)

     

     

    Comments (-1)